Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Competent and professional and courteous.

02 February 2018

service

4

Good service fixing the faulty control unit however I asked for the Sat Nav to be looked at, it couldn’t have been reviewed as it still had the paper that I use to hold it up stuck in the unit.

01 February 2018

sales

4

All excellent but a small mark on the bumper which we didn't see at collection as it was dark.Having said that there was no quibble about sorting it.

31 January 2018

sales

5

We have no complaints at all in regards the service we received. Jake was friendly and at no point did we feel pressured to make a decision over the car and he worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted in our budget.

30 January 2018

service

5

as above

30 January 2018

service

5

Was given a quote and it ended up being cheaper than originally quoted, because of the honesty of the service team saying rear brake discs didn’t require changing. Just appreciated them being totally straight, unlike some places that take advantage.

30 January 2018

sales

5

The sales person Craig Lingham took personal responsibility for our purchase and kept me informed through out the process.My wife loved the the way the car was presented to her on the day and the bouquet of flowers.

26 January 2018

sales

5

Excellent experience. All questions were answers and kept updated at all times

25 January 2018

service

4

Easy to book on and work done quickly

25 January 2018

service

5

Good service provided, courtesy car always provided if required.

21 January 2018

service

5

Quick. Convienient helpful

20 January 2018

sales

5

A quick and easy transaction and most satisfactory

19 January 2018

service

5

Nothing is too much trouble. The staff are always friendly and polite, especially Kevin Powell who sold me my Mini. I believe they are proud of where they work and enjoy seeing their customers happy.

13 January 2018

service

4

Did just what was required, also free vehicle inspection and clean- a nice touch.

09 January 2018

sales

5

Harry Hills went over and above to make it special in finding what I wanted, Harry find and choose a really lovely car more than what I expected.

09 January 2018

sales

5

Attentive, friendly and professional service.

09 January 2018

service

5

The staff are always professional, polite & helpful.

03 January 2018

service

4

not much to complain about would have liked to have got my car in earlier. Service was always friendly, polite and professional

30 December 2017

service

5

Kept up to date and great customer service.

29 December 2017

service

5

No further comments

28 December 2017

service

5

Done everything asked

27 December 2017

sales

5

They could not have been more helpful

23 December 2017

sales

5

See above, Harry was amazing, a real credit to Mini.

22 December 2017

sales

5

All my questions were answered and the process was very smooth

22 December 2017

service

5

Good, thorough service. Pleasant staff team.

19 December 2017

service

5

Booking process fine, car ready when promised and were phoned to confirm and it was washed

17 December 2017

sales

5

Was a joy to work with Mini. Always professional and happy to help.

17 December 2017

service

5

Communication, information and confidence in what was going to be done and what was done. Being remembered as a customer by Patrick, great customer skills

16 December 2017

sales

5

Efficient and friendly

16 December 2017

sales

5

I WAS IMPRESSED FROM THE MINUTE I WALKED INTO THE SHOWROOM. EVERY MEMBER OF THE TEAM I SPOKE TO WAS FOCUSED ON THEIR JOB, EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE FROM ALL AND GREAT TOUCHES LIKE THE COFFEE AND BISCUITS AND FLOWERS WHEN I COLLECTED MY MINI

16 December 2017

sales

5

All the team for exstreamly helpfull, amazing experience

14 December 2017

sales

5

They helped me deal with a difficult issue nothing was too much trouble

13 December 2017

sales

5

You know I am excited fantastic to pick up my new miniIt's fab simply the best yet it's a joy to drive Thank you Harry and mini

12 December 2017

sales

5

The whole team at Broadoak MINI Ashford Kent were helpful, friendly and cooperative at all stages. I can't fault them.

12 December 2017

service

4

It was just a MOT and was well done with a detailed report. However subsequent to that I was quoted £180 to repair a scratch under the passenger headlight verbally. I asked if this included bumper repair and was told verbally yes. It was not the case

12 December 2017

sales

5

Sales team made the process smooth and problem free

12 December 2017

service

5

Please see above - staff extremely helpful and wanted to do the best for me

11 December 2017

sales

5

Great product sold in a great way. Salesman (Harry HIlls) was the best.

08 December 2017

sales

5

Welcoming and friendly service

08 December 2017

service

2

The driver who collected my car from my home was told it was a 2 day job but the person co-ordinating the overall work lead me to believe it would probably only take a day. Consequently I had to change my arrangements

08 December 2017

service

5

Could not be more helpful

06 December 2017

service

5

Prompt and thorough service.

04 December 2017

service

5

Helpful staff who deal with any issues effectively. Very thorough examinations of vehicle - found small crack in alloy wheel which would have been easy to miss. Always able to give updates and explanations as required. Vehicle gets nicely cleaned

04 December 2017

sales

5

Brilliant

02 December 2017

service

1

Vehicle collected twice and returned without any work being carried out computer error was the poor explanation,third time lucky. Collection and delivery drivers were very good and professional.

27 November 2017

sales

5

Always have had a great experience at Broad Oak Mini Ashford . Very helpful ,friendly staff and good coffee !

24 November 2017

sales

5

Broad Oak Mini in Ashford, Kent were brilliant. I ordered the car on Easter Monday and they made sure it came in good time for the November Registration. They kept in touch the whole time. All the staff were excellent.

23 November 2017

service

5

Everything from booking through to completion was very easy and went smoothly. Service reception staff were very helpful and friendly.