Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The sealer experience was very good

09 April 2018

service

5

Reliable service and car returned in a timely manner, cleaned and valetted.

06 April 2018

sales

5

Again Harry was so good

06 April 2018

sales

5

The whole process from start to finish was excellent. We were kept up to date with the whole car process from emails and by Jake Eastwood. And we got the car earlier than we thought we would.

06 April 2018

sales

5

I would do it again.

05 April 2018

sales

5

All of the staff were very professional starting with Lucy who answers the phone to Jake who was the salesman who always kept me informed of the progress of my mini’s build

03 April 2018

sales

5

All the service was brilliant. Thank you Jake

03 April 2018

service

5

Very satisfied with customer service

03 April 2018

sales

5

Always helpful and kept informed throughout

03 April 2018

service

5

As stated above.

03 April 2018

sales

5

The whole mini experience, to the first look to actually getting in and driving away my new car.

03 April 2018

sales

5

Professional service. Knowledgeable salesman with friendly and helpful attitude..

02 April 2018

service

5

Your service advisor, Natalie, was very professional and competent. She explained in easy terms how the work was carried out, what was done and other issues that may need attention in the future

02 April 2018

service

5

The work was completed on time, and all contact arrangements etc were as promised at the time of booking.

02 April 2018

service

5

Very good service

31 March 2018

sales

5

Very friendly, Jake always very helpful

30 March 2018

service

5

Very good service all round

30 March 2018

service

5

Very pleasant service. Made to feel welcome and valued with good coffee.

29 March 2018

sales

5

FANTASTIC can’t say enough

28 March 2018

service

5

Happy with the experience and was pleased with the offering of a lift and collection from the shopping centre

28 March 2018

sales

5

All staff were warm and welcoming even on a busy promotional day.

26 March 2018

service

5

Despite the problem being frustratingly difficult to diagnose, we were treated with complete courtesy and determination.

22 March 2018

sales

4

I responded to a marketing email by using the Link included to make an appointment. This process didn't work but we were quickly responded to when we arrived.

21 March 2018

service

5

I got to see what they had done in a video that was sent to me

21 March 2018

sales

5

Prompt, kept up to date and staff a delight...

20 March 2018

sales

5

Fantastic staff

20 March 2018

sales

5

Very easy very efficient

20 March 2018

service

5

They were very efficient in booking the car in, I had a warm welcome when I got there with a great upbeat atmosphere. You could sense there was a real passion for the brand. Everything was seemless and smooth. Great coffee

16 March 2018

service

5

Ticked all the boxes and washed the car too which is a great gesture. It’s the little extras that give great customer service.l

16 March 2018

service

5

No fuss, everything ran to schedule

14 March 2018

service

4.5

As above car read on time all work done correctly

13 March 2018

sales

5

From entering the showroom on the first day to picking up my car everything was great. I was treated like an old friend and nothing was too much trouble for the team. Salesman Rikki was wonderful.

13 March 2018

sales

5

Welcoming environment. Friendly staff. Great products

13 March 2018

sales

5

As mentioned above, kept informed at every stage

13 March 2018

sales

5

It has been a great experience from beginning to end and I even received a call today to make sure I am 100% happy.

13 March 2018

service

5

In the hope that my satisfied comments will be passed to all the staff who provided a first class service and with a smile. Many thanks.

10 March 2018

service

1

.

07 March 2018

service

4

as above

06 March 2018

service

4

I would have preferred to have a new car purchase with no faults on collection

06 March 2018

sales

5

Craig helped me through the purchase process and gave me all the options available to me. He explained all the user functions in the new car and made it easy for me to hand over my old MINI.

27 February 2018

service

5

Great job well done and good after care.

24 February 2018

service

5

As above

21 February 2018

sales

5

Looked after beautifully every step of the way. Craig was great.

20 February 2018

service

5

Work completed in the time specified to us and car received back in excellent condition washed and hoovered.

19 February 2018

service

5

as above...friendly and courteous staff members

16 February 2018

service

5

Competent and professional and courteous.

02 February 2018

service

4

Good service fixing the faulty control unit however I asked for the Sat Nav to be looked at, it couldn’t have been reviewed as it still had the paper that I use to hold it up stuck in the unit.

01 February 2018

sales

4

All excellent but a small mark on the bumper which we didn't see at collection as it was dark.Having said that there was no quibble about sorting it.

31 January 2018

sales

5

We have no complaints at all in regards the service we received. Jake was friendly and at no point did we feel pressured to make a decision over the car and he worked with us to make sure we got what we wanted in our budget.

30 January 2018

service

5

Was given a quote and it ended up being cheaper than originally quoted, because of the honesty of the service team saying rear brake discs didn’t require changing. Just appreciated them being totally straight, unlike some places that take advantage.